## SUPPLEMENT Agenda item no.8 - Appointments to council committees and outside bodies - appendices 4 and 5 $\,$

## Appendix 4: Committee chairperson and vice chairperson posts

Committee	Post				
Audit and governance	Chairperson Cllr David Hitchiner				
	Vice chairperson Cllr Aubrey Oliver				
Children and young people scrutiny committee	Chairperson Cllr Toni Fagan				
	Vice chairperson Cllr Liz Harvey				
Connected communities scrutiny committee	Chairperson Cllr Ellie Chowns				
	Vice chairperson Cllr Ed O'Driscoll				
Employment panel	Chairperson Cllr Jonathan Lester				
	Vice chairperson Cllr Ellie Chowns				
Environment and sustainability scrutiny	Chairperson Cllr Louis Stark				
committee	Vice chairperson Cllr Helen Heathfield				
Health, care and wellbeing scrutiny committee	Chairperson Cllr Pauline Crockett				
,	Vice chairperson Cllr Kevin Tillett				
Planning and regulatory	Chairperson Cllr Terry James				
	Vice chairperson Cllr Clare Davies				
Licensing sub-committee	Chairperson Cllr Polly Andrews				
Scrutiny Management Board	Chairperson Cllr Liz Harvey				
	Vice chairperson Cllr Jenny Bartlett				

## Appendix 5: Paper to table – scrutiny management board – size and allocation of seats

	Con	IfH	Lib Dem	Green	T Ind	NA*	Total
Scrutiny Management Board	6	2	3	3	1	0	15